Sierra Club Piasa Palisades Group

We have moved to:

200 W. 3rd Street
Suite 101
Alton, IL 62002
Phone (618)462-6802
 

Piasa Palisades Group Executive Committee (EXCOM)

The ExCom meets the third Monday of the month at 7 p.m. at the group office. All members welcome.

 

Laura Asher Group Chair

llasher@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Wayne Politsch Vice Chair POLITSCHW@AOL.COM
Alvin Harper Member

alharpe@siue.edu

Chris Krusa Member

clkrusa@charter.net

Gayle Borman Member
cgborman@hotmail.com
Amitie Flynn Member alflynn@MAIL.LC.EDU
Jon Clark Member

jbensman1@charter.net

Carol Klinger Member

ciklinger@charter.net

Frank Schawaller Member wizard2368@gmail.com

Piasa Palisades Group Committee Chairs

Laura Asher Youth Coordinator llasher@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Jim Bensman Office Technology jbensman1@charter.net
Alvin Harper Conservation Chair alharpe@siue.edu
Chris Krusa Program Chair clkrusa@charter.net
need member to help Fundraising Chair

 

Alvin Harper Youth Coordinator alharpe@siue.edu
Chris Krusa Cool Cities clkrusa@charter.net
Gayle Borman Office Coordinator cgborman@hotmail.com
Amitie Flynn Youth Coordinator alflynn@MAIL.LC.EDU
Jim Bensman Chapter Delegate jbensman1@charter.net
Jill Mellenthin Treasurer jmellenthin@yahoo.com
Carol Klinger Outings Chair ciklinger@charter.net

ciklinger@charter.net

Teri Maddox Newsletter Editor

palisadesviews@gmail.com

Carol Massalone Newsletter Mailing Chair n/a
Gayle Borman Hospitality Chair cgborman@hotmail.com
Carol Klinger Fundraising and Merchandising Chair ciklinger@charter.net
Gayle Borman Membership Chair
cgborman@hotmail.com
Chris Krusa Political Chair clkrusa@charter.net

Group Staff

Christine Favilla Conservation Field Representative christine.favilla@sierraclub.org 
Virginia Woulfe-Beile Conservation Field Representative coxist1221@aol.com

PPG Home Page