For general information on River Prairie Group activities, please contact:

Welcome Wagon Host:
JOE POKORNY, 708-562-2998
rpgsierra@comcast.net

Or contact the River Prairie Group activist listed below for the committee in which you are interested.



Connie Sue Schmidt
630-393-6276

cschmidt@cusd200.org
Connie Sue Schmidt ·Executive  Chair
·DuPage Issues
  Coordinator
·Political/Lobby
  Committee
·Chapter Delegate
Lonnie Morris Lonnie Morris
630-627-3982

herbndove@comcast.net
·Executive Vice Chair
·Illinois Cool
  Cities Chair
·Political/Lobby
  Committee
·RPG Executive
  Committee
Bruce Blake Bruce Blake
630-629-2520

rllnstns1@aol.com
·Treasurer
·Prairie Restoration
  Chair
·Conservation Co-Chair
·Fundraising Chair
·Programs Chair
Joe Pokorny
708-562-2998

rpgsierra@comcast.net
·Computer
  Committee
  Chair
·Welcome
  Wagon Host
·Co-Webmaster
·Outings Liaison
  to Excomm
Joe Pokorny
Linda Sullivan
630-620-5257

lsullivan23@hotmail.com
Linda Sullivan ·Political Chair
·Publicity
·IL Chapter Lobby
  Chair
Jeff Gahris Jeff Gahris
(630) 469-2056

jgahris@wideopenwest.com
Illinois Cool Cities

Stacey Salman
630-969-4134

staceysalman@comcast.net
Stacey Salman
Pete Potamianos Pete Potamianos
630-858-9205

p220@myway.com

Paul Saindon
815 310 0001

paul@paul.us
Paul Saindon ·Outings Chair
Bonnie Blake
630-629-2520

bblake1892@aol.com
·DuPage Sierran
  Newsletter Editor
·Membership Chair
·Prairie Restoration
  Committee
Tom Richardson
630-832-3523

rtomrichardson@comcast.net
·Conservation
 Co-Chair
·Volunteer
 Coordinator
Jan Smith Jan Smith
jan-smith@worldnet.att.net
·Carol Stream
  Cool Cities
  Activist
Bob Barbieri
630-621-2877

bdbarbieri@comcast.net
Bob Barbieri ·River Monitoring
 Technical Advisor
Jane Foulser
630-833-3028

jfoulser@mindspring.com
·River
 Monitoring
 Administrative
 Assistant
Jane Foulser
Mary Ann Ciesla
630-325-0624

macies35@hotmail.com
·River Monitoring Caller
Cindy Ward
cbward200@comcast.net
·Videographer Activist
  Water Ranger
  Training DVD
Judy Gustafson Judy Gustafson
630-620-2584

judy867@aol.com
·Co-Webmaster
Ruth Najacht
rnajacht@hotmail.com
Ruth Najacht ·DuPage
  Issues
  Activist
·Political
  Committee